Home > Our People > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

NAME

DESIGNATION

EMAIL

Mdm Tan Soh Leng

HOD Mother Tongue Languages

tan_soh_leng@moe.edu.sg

     Ms Chua Pey Wen

ST Chinese Language

chua_pey_wen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lei Xuemei

CL Teacher

lei_xuemei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jiang Hong

CL Teacher

jiang_hong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm See Bee Pang

CL Teacher

see_bee_pang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng Mui Hiok

CL Teacher

ng_mui_hiok@moe.edu.sg

Ms Peng Ming Ming

CL Teacher

peng_ming_ming@moe.edu.sg

Ms Karen Lim

CL Teacher

karen_lim_wei_tze@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Koh Buay Yang

CL Teacher

koh_buay_yang@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tian Xiao

CL Teacher

tian_xiao@moe.edu.sg

Ms Grace Li Yi Fei

CL Teacher

grace_li_yi_fei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng Ying Hui

CL Teacher

ng_ying_hui@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Fang Yunna 

CL Teacher

fang_yunna@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nor Shahila Bte Mohammed

ML Coordinator 

nor_shahila_mohammed@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sri Syazwani

ML Teacher

sri_syazwani_mohd_yazid@moe.edu.sg

Mr Molawari

ML Teacher

molawari_abdul_jaffar@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Majnon

 ML Teacher

majnon_mohd_yasin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sreelathaa Prasad

SH Tamil Language

sreelathaa_pillai@moe.edu.sg

Mr Nagor

TL Teacher

n_p_nagor_mira@moe.edu.sg