Home > Our People > Primary 1 Teachers

Primary 1 Teachers

CLASS & ROLE

NAME

EMAIL

P1 Joy Form Teacher

Ms Tan Yi Xiu

tan_yi_xiu@moe.edu.sg

P1 Joy Co-Form 

Mdm Norilah Abdullah

norilah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

P1 Hope Form Teacher

Ms Chew Ching Wen

chew_ching_wen@moe.edu.sg

P1 Hope Co-Form

Mdm Wong Oi Lai

wong_oi_lai@moe.edu.sg

P1 Faith Form Teacher

Mdm Nurmiszah Kamis

nurmiszah_kamis@moe.edu.sg

P1 Faith Co-Form Teacher

Ms Zheng Xinfang

zheng_xinfang@moe.edu.sg

P1 Courage Form Teacher

Ms Sylvia Tan

tan_tze_yan_sylvia@moe.edu.sg

P1 Courage Co-Form

Mdm Yathavi d/o Krishnan M

yahthavi_krishnan@moe.edu.sg

P1 Integrity Form Teacher

Ms Latha d/o Rama Raj

latha_rama_raj@moe.edu.sg

P1 Integrity Co-Form

Mdm Zunaidah Bte Abd Rahman

zunaidah_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

P1 Empathy Form Teacher

Mdm Nurul Farhana Bte Ali

nurul_farhana_ali@moe.edu.sg

P1 Empathy Co-Form

Ms Tian Xiao

Tian_xiao@moe.edu.sg