Home > Our People > Primary 2 Teachers

Primary 2 Teachers

CLASS & ROLE

NAME

EMAIL

P2 Joy Form Teacher

Ms Png Sok Cheng Chermaine

png_sok_cheng_chermaine@moe.edu.sg

P2 Joy Co-Form 

Mdm Sri Syazwani Bte Md Yazid

sri_syazwani_mohd_yazid@moe.edu.sg

P2 Hope Form Teacher

Ms Vickneshwari

vikneshwari_kunusegaran@moe.edu.sg

P2 Hope Co-Form

Ms Chua Pey Wen

chua_pey_wen@moe.edu.sg

P2 Faith Form Teacher

Mrs Sindhu Thiagesh

sindhu_rathakrishnan@moe.edu.sg

P2 Faith Co-Form Teacher

Ms Lim Wei Tze Karen

karen_lim_wei_tze@moe.edu.sg

P2 Courage Form Teacher

Ms Aisyah Bte Samat


aisyah_samat@moe.edu.sg

P2 Courage Co-Form

Mrs Suseela Kurup/ Ms Nurul Huda 

-

P2 Integrity Form Teacher

Mdm Rhoda Tan

rhoda_tan@moe.edu.sg

P2 Integrity Co-Form

Mdm Kartini Bte Mohd Yusof

kartini_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg

P2 Empathy Form Teacher

Ms Xiao Qiying


xiao_qiying@moe.edu.sg

P2 Empathy Co-Form

Mdm Roslinda Bte Umar

roslinda_umar@moe.edu.sg