Home > Our People > Primary 5 Teachers

Primary 5 Teachers

CLASS & ROLE

NAME

EMAIL

P5 Joy Form Teacher

Mr Lee Ke Hin

lee_ke_hin@moe.edu.sg

P5 Joy Co-Form 

Mdm Lei Xuemei

lei_xuemei@moe.edu.sg

P5 Hope Form Teacher

Ms Tham Miaw Jeng

tham_miaw_jeng@moe.edu.sg

P5 Hope Co-Form

Mdm Tan Soh Leng

tan_soh_leng@moe.edu.sg

P5 Faith Form Teacher

Mdm Wendy Yeo Liew Ee

yeo_liew_ee_wendy@moe.edu.sg

P5 Faith Co-Form Teacher

Mr Mohd Hafeez B Md Kassim

mohammed_hafeez_mohd_kassi@moe.edu.sg

P5 Courage Form Teacher

Ms Yeo Xin Yi

yeo_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg

P5 Courage Co-Form

Mdm Nazreen Parveen

nazreen_parveen_abdul_azeez@moe.edu.sg

P5 Integrity Form Teacher

Mr De Silva Joseph Franklin

de_silva_joseph_franklin@moe.edu.sg

P5 Integrity Co-Form

Mr Joshua Kum Han Wen

kum_han_wen@moe.edu.sg