Home > Our People > School Leaders, KPs and STs

School Leaders, KPs and STs

NAME

DESIGNATION

EMAIL

Mrs Soh Mei Foong

Principal

nvps@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Kong Chiew

Vice Principal

nvps@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ue-Tay Sze Yin

Vice Principal

nvps@moe.edu.sg

Ms Melissa Tan

School Staff Developer

tan_li_cheng_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Krishnaveni

Year Head (P5-P6)

krishnaveni_narayasamy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Junice Ong

Year Head (P3-P4)

ong_hui_ling_junice@moe.edu.sg

Ms Christina Hoon

Year Head (P1-P2)

hoon_christina@moe.edu.sg

Mr Joshua Kum Han Wen

Asst Year Head

kum_han_wen@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lee Ke Hin

LH English Language (Covering HOD)

lee_ke_hin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Grace Chan

LH English Language

grace_chan_ho_lai@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wendy Yeo

ST English Language

yeo_liew_ee_wendy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rachael Tan Wan Cheng

HOD Mathematics

tan_wan_cheng_rachael@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rhoda Tan

ST Mathematics

rhoda_tan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kenny Toh Ghim Yeow

LH Science (internal) (Covering HOD)

toh_ghim_yeow@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jasmine Yeo Seok Leng

ST Science

yeo_soek_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Soh Leng

HOD Mother Tongue Languages

tan_soh_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sreelathaa Prasad

SH Malay and Tamil Languages

sreelathaa_pillai@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chua Pey Wen

ST Chinese Language

chua_pey_wen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lynne Huang

HOD Aesthetics

huang_yilan_lynne@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norilah Abdullah

SH Aesthetics

norilah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yusman B Mohd Eusope

HOD Character & Citizenship Education

yusman_mohamad_eusope@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nazrah Bte Mohd Latiff

SH ICT

nazrah_mohamad_latiff@moe.edu.sg

Mr Xie Jialun

SH Pupil Management (internal) (Covering)

xie_jialun@moe.edu.sg