Home > Our Story > Our People > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

School Leaders, KPs and STs
Designation Name of Teacher Email Address
Principal Mrs Soh Mei Foong nvps@moe.edu.sg
Vice Principal Mr Rajinder Singh Gill nvps@moe.edu.sg
Vice Principal Mdm Ue-Tay Sze Yin nvps@moe.edu.sg
Vice Principal Mr Patrick Chan nvps@moe.edu.sg
SSD Ms Tan Li Cheng Melissa tan_li_cheng_a@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (1-2) Ms Christina Hoon hoon_christina@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (3-4) Ms Ong Hui Ling Junice ong_hui_ling_junice@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (5-6) Mdm Krishnaveni D/O Narayanasamy krishnaveni_narayanasamy@moe.edu.sg
HOD(ICT) Ms Nazrah Bte Mohd Latiff nazrah_mohamad_latiff@moe.edu.sg
HOD(MATH) Ms Tan Wan Cheng Rachael tan_wan_cheng_rachael@moe.edu.sg
HOD(MTL) Mdm Tan Soh Leng tan_soh_leng@moe.edu.sg
HOD(EL) Mr Lee Ke Hin lee_ke_hin@moe.edu.sg
HOD(PE&CCA) Mrs Anne Mak koh_siew_tiang_anne@moe.edu.sg
HOD(CCE) Mr Xie Jialun xie_jia_lun@moe.edu.sg
Covering HOD(SCI) Mr Kenny Toh Ghim Yeow toh_ghim_yeow@moe.edu.sg
Level Head(EL) Mr Koh Ye Hong Kenneth koh_ye_hong_kenneth@moe.edu.sg
Level Head(EL) Ms Grace Chan Ho Lai grace_chan_ho_lai@moe.edu.sg
 Level Head (SCI) Mr Or Boon Chun or_boon_chun@moe.edu.sg  
Subject Head(Student Well Being) Mr Joshua Kum kum_han_wen@moe.edu.sg
 Subject Head (CCE)  Ms Neo Khai Lingneo_khai_ling@moe.edu.sg 
 Subject Head (PE&CCA)Mr Hafeez mohammed_hafiz_mohd_kassi@moe.edu.sg
 Subject Head (AES)Mdm Norilah norilah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg 
 Subject Head (TL&ML)Mrs Prasad  sreelathaa_pillai@moe.edu.sg 
Head of Department (Student Affairs) Mr Sim Jia Hong sim_jia_hong@moe.edu.sg 
Subject Head (Student Affairs) Ms Karen Lim karen_lim_wei_tze@moe.edu.sg