Home > School Info > PAM Teachers and Other Teaching Staff

PAM Teachers and Other Teaching Staff

NAME

DESIGNATION

EMAIL

Ms Nadirah Bte Jani

Teacher

nadirah_jani@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Suseela Kurup

Teacher

suseela_kurup@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ismail B Jemaah

PE Teacher

ismail_jemaah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Hafeez B Md Kassim

PE Teacher

mohammed_hafeez_mohd_kassi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wong Oi Lai

PE Teacher

wong_oi_lai@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norilah Abdullah

Subject Head (Aesthetics) /

Art Teacher

norilah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Ms Melissa Tan

School Staff Developer / Art Teacher

melissa_lc_tan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zheng Xinfang

Music Teacher

zheng_xinfang@moe.edu.sg