Home > School Info > Primary 1 Teachers

Primary 1 Teachers

CLASS & ROLE

NAME

EMAIL

P1 Joy Form Teacher 1

Mrs Sindhu Thiagesh


sindhu_rathakrishnan@moe.edu.sg


P1 Joy Form Teacher 2

Mdm Roslinda Bte Umar

Mrs Suseela Kurup


roslinda_umar@moe.edu.sg


P1 Hope Form Teacher 1

Ms Aisyah Bte Samat


aisyah_samat@moe.edu.sg


P1 Hope Form Teacher 2

Mdm See Bee Pang


see_bee_pang@moe.edu.sg


P1 Faith Form Teacher 1

Ms Ng Ying Hui Ruth


ying_hui_ng@moe.edu.sg


P1 Faith Form Teacher 2

Mdm Norilah Abdullah


norilah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg


P1 Courage Form Teacher 1

Ms Png Sok Cheng Chermaine


png_sok_cheng_chermaine@moe.edu.sg


P1 Courage Form Teacher 2

Mdm Sri Syazwani Bte Md Yazid


sri_syazwani_mohd_yazid@moe.edu.sg

P1 Integrity Form Teacher 1

Ms Vickneshwari


vikneshwari_kunusegaran@moe.edu.sg


P1 Integrity Form Teacher 2

Ms Lim Wei Tze Karen


karen_lim_wei_tze@moe.edu.sg


P1 Empathy Form Teacher 1

Ms Grace Li Yi Fei


grace_li_yi_fei@moe.edu.sg


P1 Empathy Form Teacher 2

Ms Nazrah Bte Mohd Latiff


nazrah_mohamad_latiff@moe.edu.sg