Home > School Info > Primary 2 Teachers

Primary 2 Teachers

CLASS & ROLE

NAME

EMAIL

P2 Joy Form Teacher 1

Ms Tan Yi Xiu

tan_yi_xiu@moe.edu.sg

P2 Joy Form Teacher 2

Mdm Siti Nor Amilin


P2 Hope Form Teacher 1

Ms Chew Ching Wen

chew_ching_wen@moe.edu.sg

P2 Hope Form Teacher 2

Ms Chua Pey Wen

chua_pey_wen@moe.edu.sg

P2 Faith Form Teacher 1

Mdm Nurmiszah Kamis

nurmiszah_kamis@moe.edu.sg


P2 Faith Form Teacher 2

Mdm Zunaidah Bte Abd Rahman

zunaidah_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg

P2 Courage Form Teacher 1

Ms Sylvia Tan

tan_tze_yan_sylvia@moe.edu.sg

P2 Courage Form Teacher 2

Ms Nor Shahila Bte Mohammed

nor_shahila_mohammed@moe.edu.sg

P2 Integrity Form Teacher 1

Ms Latha d/o Rama Raj


latha_rama_raj@moe.edu.sg

rhoda_tan@moe.edu.sg

P2 Integrity Form Teacher 2 

Mdm Kartini Bte Mohd Yusof

kartini_mohamed_yusof@moe.edu.sg

P2 Empathy Form Teacher 1

Ms Nadirah Bte Jani


nadirah_jani@moe.edu.sg-

P2 Empathy Form Teacher 2

Ms Usha Krishansamy (Mrs Theva)

usha_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg