Home > School Info > Primary 4 Teachers

Primary 4 Teachers

CLASS & ROLE

NAME

EMAIL

P4 Joy Form Teacher 1

 Ms Jasavelle Ting Pey Chei

ting_pey_chei_jasavelle@moe.edu.sg

P4 Joy Form  Teacher 2

Ms Pang Chong Lei

pang_chong_lei@moe.edu.sg

P4 Hope Form Teacher 1

Mr Koh Ye Hong Kenneth

koh_ye_hong_kenneth@moe.edu.sg

P4 Hope Form Teacher 2

Mdm Koh Buay Yang

koh_buay_yang@moe.edu.sg

P4 Faith Form Teacher 1

Ms Le Minming

le_minming@moe.edu.sg

P4 Faith Form Teacher 2

Mr Nagor

n_p_nagor_mira@moe.edu.sg

P4 Courage Form Teacher 1

Mr Or Boon Chun

or_boon_chun@moe.edu.sg

P4 Courage Form Teacher 2

Mdm Wendy Yeo Liew Ee

yeo_liew_ee_wendy@moe.edu.sg

P4 Integrity Form Teacher 1

Mdm Lyanna Ng Lee Yen

ng_lee_yen@moe.edu.sg

P4 Integrity Form Teacher 2

Mr Joshua Kum Han Wen

 Mdm Siti Binte Kapil

kum_han_wen@moe.edu.sg

-