Home > School Info > Primary 6 Teachers

Primary 6 Teachers

CLASS & ROLE

NAME

EMAIL

P6 Joy Form Teacher 1

Mr Too Thiam Soo Roy

too_thiam_siew@moe.edu.sg

P6 Joy Form Teacher 2

Mdm Lei Xuemei

lei_xuemei@moe.edu.sg

P6 Hope Form Teacher 1

Ms Tham Miaw Jeng

tham_miaw_jeng@moe.edu.sg

P6 Hope Form  Teacher 2 

Ms Ng Mui Hiok
ng_mui_hiok@moe.edu.sg

P6 Faith Form Teacher 1

Ms Danielle Neo Khai Ling

neo_khai_ling@moe.edu.sg

P6 Faith Form Teacher 2

Ms Peng Ming Ming

peng_ming_ming@moe.edu.sg

P6 Courage Form Teacher 1

Ms Yeo Xin Yi

yeo_xin_yi@moe.edu.sg

P6 Courage Form Teacher 2

Mr Ismail Bin Jemaah

ismail_jemaah@moe.edu.sg

P6 Integrity 1 Form Teacher 1

Mr Nurshahin Bin Sarrynurshahin_sarry@moe.edu.sg

P6 Integrity 1 Form Teacher 2

Mdm Nurul Huda Bte Baharom

nurul_huda_baharom@moe.edu.sg

 P6 Integrity 2 Form Teacher 1 Mr De Silva Joseph Franklinde_silva_joseph_franklin@moe.edu.sg
 P6 Integrity 1 Form Teacher 2 Ms Chan Bi Huichan_bi_hui@moe.edu.sg