Home > School Info > School Leaders, KPs and STs

School Leaders, KPs and STs

NAME

DESIGNATION

EMAIL

Mrs Soh Mei Foong

Principal

nvps@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Kong Chiew

Vice Principal

nvps@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ue-Tay Sze Yin

Vice Principal

nvps@moe.edu.sg

Ms Melissa Tan

School Staff Developer

tan_li_cheng_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Krishnaveni

Year Head (P5-P6)

krishnaveni_narayasamy@moe.edu.sg

Ms Junice Ong

Year Head (P3-P4)

ong_hui_ling_junice@moe.edu.sg

Ms Christina Hoon

Year Head (P1-P2)

hoon_christina@moe.edu.sg

 Ms ShahilaAssistant Year Head (P2) (internal)  nor_shahila_mohammed@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Xie Jialun Assistant Year Head (P5)  xie_jialun@moe.edu.sg

Mr Joshua Kum Han Wen

Discipline Master 

kum_han_wen@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lee Ke Hin

HOD English Language

lee_ke_hin@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Kenneth Koh  LH English Language (internal) Koh_ye_hong_kenneth@moe.edu.sg

Ms Grace Chan

LH English Language

grace_chan_ho_lai@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Lyanna Ng ST English  ng_lee_yen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rachael Tan Wan Cheng

HOD Mathematics

tan_wan_cheng_rachael@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Sim Jia Hong LH Mathematicssim_jia_hong@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Rhoda Tan

ST Mathematics

rhoda_tan@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Le Minming LH Mathematics (internal) le_minming@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Neo Zhu Lin HOD Science neo_zhu_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Kenny Toh Ghim Yeow

LH Science

toh_ghim_yeow@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Soh Leng

HOD Mother Tongue Languages

tan_soh_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sreelathaa Prasad

SH Malay and Tamil Languages

sreelathaa_pillai@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chua Pey Wen

ST Chinese Language

chua_pey_wen@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs Anne MakHOD PEkoh_siew_tiang_anne@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohammed Hafeez

SH PE (internal)

mohammed_hafeez_mohd_kassi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norilah Abdullah

SH Aesthetics

norilah_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yusman B Mohd Eusope

HOD Character & Citizenship Education

yusman_mohamad_eusope@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Danielle NeoSH CCE (internal)  neo_khai_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nazrah Bte Mohd Latiff

SH ICT

nazrah_mohamad_latiff@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Usha KrishnasamyST (Special Needs)  usha_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg